Log in

Or connect using:

WickedJo

Rating position

Name:
wickedjo
I'm a shy but well humoured 17 year old portuguese girl who treasures her family and friends most of all. I'm at high school and intend to do Psychology at University, and hopefully study in London for at least an year.I find the human behaviour and mind fascinating. My dearest wish is to, one day, live and practice Psychology in London or somewhere else in the UK and earn enough money to travel around the world, meeting different people, languages, cultures and places. I have a bit of a sarcastic/dark humour but I think I'm always polite and nice to everybody as long as they're not rude with me either. I have a small, faithful, close, great friends who have been with me for some years now, and that's what I call real friendship.
Oh and I'm a huge Harry Potter and Rupert Grint fan :)

Rating position

Statistics

Welcome to the new LiveJournal

Some changes have been made to LiveJournal, and we hope you enjoy them! As we continue to improve the site on a daily basis to make your experience here better and faster, we would greatly appreciate your feedback about these changes. Please let us know what we can do for you!

Send feedback

Switch back to old version

LiveJournal Feedback

See a bug? Let us know! Here you can also share your thoughts and ideas about updates to LiveJournal

Your request has been filed. You can track the progress of your request at:
If you have any other questions or comments, you can add them to that request at any time.

Send another report Close feedback form

If you're a LiveJournal user, you will be logged in after submitting your request.

(optional, if you're a LiveJournal user only)

(optional, if you're a LiveJournal user only)

(not shown to the public)

If you have a billing inquiry, please go here to submit your question.

Provide a link to the page where you are experiencing the error

Do not include any sensitive information, such as your password or phone number. No HTML allowed.

If you can't pass the human test, email your inquiry to: support@livejournal.com